Male and Female Secrets Reveilled?

Posted: September 16, 2011 in funny, happy, men, relationships, women

Ok so im curious…. I know, its a very scary thought to have me on the loose… curious and all (hehehe)

But its all really the RWC’s fault…. Se-Ri-As!!! I mean, besides drooling at the boys in they’re wet shirts and muscled bodies (1st secret reveilled: we dont watch the game, we look at the stunning men) 🙂 anyway in between this I managed to hear the very famous number calling in the Line Out….. which got me curious…. Are their some secret code or unspoken tradition that gives meaning to the numbers??? For Instance 3 – 8 – 1 (is actually the number of times the guys scored this month) or the combination to he’s minnibar in the Hotel… oeh oeh or the room number in the hotel where the sexy chick will be waiting????

huh…. huh….? I mean don’t you ever wonder about these things? I sometimes wonder about when big mates phone each other and immediately asks “drinks at Ben’s House tonight?” not “Hi, how are you, warra warra” an immediate “drinks at Ben’s House tonight?”…. so maybe that is like the code sentence for telling everyone to be at Teaser’s tonight at 8??? I don’t know…

Common now, stay anonymous if you like, but please help me out here! If you know about anything similar….. speak now or forever hold your peace…..

Common girls….??? Anything from the fair side?

Please people, let make this an interactive one!!!

whoop whoop…..

Comments are closed.