Me, Myself & I

Posted: September 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

It’s that time again… No im not having my period or getting laid although the latter will be appreciated as always! 😉

Alone time! Escape time! Think time, Laugh time, Silly time just to spend time with myself enjoying it and being the crazy person I can be! Weird you think, right?

Is it? I mean I am my own best friend, no one knows me beter than me? And it calms me to spend time with only my thoughts, ok ok more like sorting those crazy be-atch ones into an organised mess rather! 🙂 The thing is in life
different things can stress you up and there’s various de-stress methods that works for different people, and you have to find your own remedy, and to get away alone is the one that works for me!

Now the other thing.. I mean not allot of people get this about me? Trust you me, someone will read this, maybe even like some chick I attended school with and haven’t seen her in ages. For instance she’ll read this and will comment with replies like “so you don’t like spending time with me anymore?” I mean really! Thats not what I said!

Ok so who’s with me? I just wanna know is there someone out there to which all this seem normal?

Or am i really a psycho chick?? 🙂

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Comments
  1. shanewinter says:

    If this ain’t normal, then we’re both psycho, LOL